Loading...

Blog

Monday 17 June 2024

What’s on

Read article

Shearwater: Sheer Heaven!

Wednesday 08 May 2024

The ingredients of a happy holiday

Friday 26 April 2024

What’s on near the Polurrian in spring?

Friday 15 March 2024

Wonderful Walks in West Cornwall

Tuesday 06 February 2024

A Dream Wedding in a Dreamy Location…

Friday 05 January 2024

Explore the Lizard Peninsula

Sunday 07 January 2024

Free things to do in Cornwall

Monday 15 May 2023

Stargazing on the Lizard

Wednesday 24 May 2023

Exercise as part of Wellbeing: The key to a better life

Monday 07 March 2022

A History of Marconi on the Lizard

Monday 30 January 2023

10 Things to do in Cornwall this Autumn & Winter

Monday 09 October 2023

Astrophotography Q&A with Richard Randall

Tuesday 23 May 2023

Wildlife spotting on the Cornish coast

Thursday 06 April 2023

Lose yourself in a leafy wonderland!

Monday 27 June 2022

Your ultimate Cornish holiday reading list

Friday 24 June 2022

Subscribe

Sign up to the Polurrian on the Lizard newsletter for our latest offers, up-to-date news and daily happenings.

What would you like to hear about?

Part of The Loxley Collection

To top